Reviews

Want to know what our customers say about Happy Chocolate Days and our products?  Here are a few recent reviews.  Click on an image to view and order.

You’ll find more reviews on Google too.

Happy Chocolate Days
5.0
Based on 19 reviews
powered by Facebook
Charlotte Stokes
Charlotte Stokes
2021-06-28T15:17:44+0000
I was after some marzipan themed sweets for my dad's birthday and came across these marzipan chocolates with a chess... theme. They're absolutely brilliant and taste divine. Nicky's communication has been excellent too. I look forward to placing more orders in the future.read more
Laura Birdsey
Laura Birdsey
2021-04-23T19:04:57+0000
I was searching for some rose and violet creams for someone who is very ‘particular’ about the standard of the... aforementioned treat!I came across Happy Chocolate Days and knew straight away that these chocolates would be a winner.Absolutely beautifully made, with intricate detail. Wonderfully packaged with obvious care. On trying the chocolates, my friend was delighted! Yay! I made the right choice!I tried a violet cream and it was delicious! The fondant in the centre is really smooth and velvety, but not liquid. It’s difficult to explain so I recommend buying some Happy Chocolate Days chocolates to see for yourself! I’m looking forward to ordering some for myself, not to celebrate anything other than it being a day ending in ‘y’.......read more
Dawn Robinson
Dawn Robinson
2021-02-20T17:37:32+0000
So happy with my order of cat chocs. Excellent service. The packaging is simple but lovely. Thank so much, I'll be back... 💕read more
Janine Gray Nee Cohen
Janine Gray Nee Cohen
2020-10-11T11:59:12+0000
What a fabulous service. Ordered a bespoke anniversary box and the service was amazing. My husband was delighted with... his treats as marzipan is his favourite. Thanks so much happy chocolate days xread more
Joanne Audie Davey
Joanne Audie Davey
2020-08-21T14:57:16+0000
Bought mum which she had a late birthday present 🌺🌸 she absolutely loved them 5 stars 🌟 highly recommended to try xx
Fern Madden
Fern Madden
2020-07-23T10:30:13+0000
I have both sent and received these delicious chocolates and have found them to be a lovely present idea especially... during lockdown. Fabulous designs and flavours, excellent communication from Nicky & nothing is too much trouble for her. Would highly recommended Happy Chocolate Days!read more
Flora Pritchard
Flora Pritchard
2020-07-23T06:55:30+0000
I gave my husband the cute kitty chocolates (cat crazy 🙈🐈!) with a personalised message. He loved them, they arrived... well packaged and earlier than expected. they are absolutely scrummy!!!! Would 100% order again. Thank you!read more
Julie Foster
Julie Foster
2020-06-30T11:13:07+0000
My husband bought me a box of marzipan chocolates decorated with kittens(he must have known he was on to a winner, cats... and marzipan are 2 of my favourite things) for my birthday.They are lovely.Definitely recommended.read more
Rebecca Elliott
Rebecca Elliott
2020-05-20T07:12:32+0000
Would definitely recommend, Nicky was very helpful getting my order out really quickly, communication was fantastic... and the chocolates look great, I have not tasted as I bought them as a gift but I sure they will taste as good as they look. Thank you Nicky.read more
Sandra Sutherland
Sandra Sutherland
2020-05-06T22:41:09+0000
The chocolates are beautifully packed, lovely and colourful and just so perfectly made. The personalisation is a lovely... way to make someone feel special. I would not hesitate to recommend them and I will be a repeat buyerread more
Karen Robertson-Burge
Karen Robertson-Burge
2020-04-28T10:22:00+0000
Bought these to cheer up the other half whilst we’re staying at home. I’m a serial offender with buying from... Nicky....quality is great, attention to detail is fantastic. They lasted 4 days :0)read more
Helen Boyce
Helen Boyce
2020-04-27T10:03:35+0000
Loved my Easter chocolates.. just ordered some more for a family member. who wouldn't love chocolate delivered to their... doors. Also supporting a small business. will definitely be using Happy Chocolate Days again. 😁read more
Jan Clarke
Jan Clarke
2020-03-30T21:58:38+0000
I got some chocs for my 70th birthday they were the perfect gift that I couldn’t keep for long, and we’re personalised... as well, very clever! I would have loved to show them to you but I was dying to try them, and loved them, I just forgot to take a picture of them, I always photograph flowers and unusual chocs I get given! It’s this age thing ,forgetting ,now what was I doing, oh yes - I’ve just been told my order is on its way, just don’t tell hubby🍬🍬🍬read more
Carol Williams
Carol Williams
2019-11-23T12:35:08+0000
Great chocolates. More than a little bit special. Always well received. Highly recommended
Pippa Simpson
Pippa Simpson
2019-11-17T15:44:23+0000
These are such a beautiful gift. They look amazing and taste fantastic too. My mum and dad love them and have asked for... them again this year.read more
Carol Styles
Carol Styles
2019-11-17T13:15:59+0000
Gorgeous designs and well thought out flavours make lovely gifts for special occasions or just general Happy Chocolate... Days!read more
Tim Gray
Tim Gray
2019-11-15T11:33:37+0000
Chilli chocolate love hearts!
Julie Comber
Julie Comber
2019-11-03T10:49:45+0000
Fantastic company! Chocolates are beautifully decorated and taste delicious! Perfect if you want something personalised.
Helen Dainty
Helen Dainty
2019-10-30T22:46:19+0000
Beautiful chocolates!There is a lovely selection of designs and fillings and the personalisation makes them a unique... gift.read more
Next Reviews